Fallen Angel to be released 23rd April!

Fallen Angel: Blood Bound Origins is set to be released on the 23rd of April 2017. This novella delves into the Dawn of Reckoning, a world-changing event that ripples destruction centuries later in the Blood Bound Series.

 

Centuries ago a war between heaven and earth battled on…

Lucifer was struck from heaven and banished to Earth to live as a mortal…but he’ll never be fully human, and he’ll never let go of his rage against the one who shunned him. God will regret turning his back on him, and his precious humans will pay with their humanity.

Despite the horrendous crimes Lucifer commits, archangel Gabriel refuses to lose faith in him and the man she knows he truly is. Now others want to use her against him…but will she be his downfall or his savior?

A tale of unquenchable rage, deception, and eternal love.

Web Of Lies – Now Published!

Web Of Lies is now live on Amazon. To accompany is highly anticipated launch, What Lies Inside (Blood Bound Book 1) will be on sale for $0.99 for a limited time. Get it here. If you’ve already read the first two books in the Blood Bound Series and want the third epic instalment, it’s only one click away! Get Web Of Lies Now!

WOL paperback

Competition Alert!

To help boost the Amazon reviews for What Lies Inside before Made By Design is released, I am offering 5 people the chance to win an eBook copy of WLI, which can be kept or gifted to anyone you feel may enjoy the read, as well as an eBook copy of Made By Design the day it goes live on Amazon.

To enter you must post an honest review on amazon and leave a comment with the link to your review on the Blood Bound Novel’s Facebook Page.
Reviews must be entered by the 31st May 2014

Note: The winner will be chosen by their name being picked out of a hat, not for the rating or content of their review. Also anyone who has already posted a review can enter by linking their existing review to this post.

Kindle Countdown Sale $.99!

The first instalment in the gripping Blood Bound Series (What Lies Inside) will be available for just $.99!

DATES: 7th Feb – 13th Feb 2014.

Download to any kindle app on smart phone/tablet or even PC/Mac

“Move over Twilight!”
“Fans of Vampire Diaries and Twilight will not want to miss this newest paranormal offering.”

Tell your paranormal loving family and friends and don’t miss out. This Amazon rated 4.6 star novel is well worth the read, and with book 2 coming out this year, you won’t want to miss this first instalment.

Get it Here:  Amazon Link

what-lies-inside-book-cover

What Lies Inside Book Tour Reviews

Published Book Tour Reviews

WLITitle

A huge thank you to Amy Hollingsworth, James Noel, Vicky Smith, Amelia Stewart, Tessa Bayfield for you honest and encouraging reviews of What Lies Inside.

The Reading Cat – 4 Star Book Review & Goodreads Link
“I was pulled in right from the beginning.”

Slam Dunk Books – 5 Star Review  & Goodreads Link
“Favourite quote … “Those you trust most are not always what they seem.””

Author’s Friend – 4 Star Book Review & Goodreads Link
“Romance…twisted with paranormal swirls, mystery and suspense elements.”

Covers and All Else – 5 Star Book Review & Goodreads Link
“Myers has crafted a paranormal romance with a lot of potential.”

Books and More – 4 Star Book Review & Goodreads Link
“The reader is taken on an adventure, a well-written one, I might add.”