Kindle Countdown Sale $.99!

The first instalment in the gripping Blood Bound Series (What Lies Inside) will be available for just $.99!

DATES: 7th Feb – 13th Feb 2014.

Download to any kindle app on smart phone/tablet or even PC/Mac

“Move over Twilight!”
“Fans of Vampire Diaries and Twilight will not want to miss this newest paranormal offering.”

Tell your paranormal loving family and friends and don’t miss out. This Amazon rated 4.6 star novel is well worth the read, and with book 2 coming out this year, you won’t want to miss this first instalment.

Get it Here:  Amazon Link

what-lies-inside-book-cover

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Pinterest
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>